Book an antenatal class

Select from the options below to find an antenatal class near you.

Each antenatal course is limited to 10 expectant parents and their plus ones, so you’ll have the opportunity to meet other like-minded parents and connect with people who are going through the same experiences as you. Your booking is for up to 2 people, so you can bring your birth partner, a friend, or family member. 

  • 29
    Feb

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Strathmore, South Kensington,
    West London
    For babies due between early May to early June 2024
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Thu 29 Feb 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 07 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 14 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 21 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 28 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 04 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Sun 30 Jun 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 09
    Apr

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between early June and early July 2024
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 09 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 16 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 23 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 30 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 07 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 14 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 11 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 11
    Apr

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Strathmore, South Kensington,
    West London
    For babies due between mid June and mid July 2024
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Thu 11 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 18 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 25 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 02 May 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 09 May 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 16 May 19:00 - 21:30
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Sun 18 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 21
    May

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between late July and late August
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 21 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 28 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 04 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 11 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 18 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 25 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 22 Sep 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 23
    May

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Strathmore, South Kensington,
    West London
    For babies due between late July and late August
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Thu 23 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 30 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 06 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 13 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 20 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Thu 27 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Strathmore, South Kensington
    Sun 13 Oct 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
Not ready to book an antenatal class yet?
Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on all things pregnancy and birth.