Book an antenatal class

Select from the options below to find an antenatal class near you.

Each antenatal course is limited to 10 expectant parents and their plus ones, so you’ll have the opportunity to meet other like-minded parents and connect with people who are going through the same experiences as you. Your booking is for up to 2 people, so you can bring your birth partner, a friend, or family member. 

  • 23
    Mar

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between early May to early June 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 23 Mar 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 24 Mar 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 14 Jul 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 03
    Apr

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between late May to late June 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Wed 03 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 10 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 17 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 24 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 Hours
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 01 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 08 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 04 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 20
    Apr

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between mid May to late June 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 20 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 21 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 11 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 15
    May

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between mid July and mid Aug 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Wed 15 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 22 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 29 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 05 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 Hours
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 12 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 19 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 15 Sep 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 25
    May

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between mid June to early July 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 25 May 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 26 May 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 15 Sep 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 15
    Jun

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between early July to early Aug 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 15 Jun 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 16 Jun 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 06 Oct 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 26
    Jun

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Uncommon Fulham,
    West London
    For babies due between late Aug to late Sept 2024
    Course teacher: Clarissa Battaglino
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Wed 26 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 03 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 10 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 17 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 Hours
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 24 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Uncommon Fulham
    Wed 31 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Uncommon Fulham
    Sun 27 Oct 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
Not ready to book an antenatal class yet?
Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on all things pregnancy and birth.