Book an antenatal class

Select from the options below to find an antenatal class near you.

Each antenatal course is limited to 10 expectant parents and their plus ones, so you’ll have the opportunity to meet other like-minded parents and connect with people who are going through the same experiences as you. Your booking is for up to 2 people, so you can bring your birth partner, a friend, or family member. 

  • 23
    Mar

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between early May to early June 2024
    Course teacher: Petra Nhau
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 23 Mar 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 24 Mar 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sat 06 Jul 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 09
    Apr

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between early June and early July 2024
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 09 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 16 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 23 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 30 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 07 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 14 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 11 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 20
    Apr

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between mid May to late June 2024
    Course teacher: Petra Nhau
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 20 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 21 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sat 03 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 18
    May

    Full Antenatal Weekend Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between mid June to early July 2024
    Course teacher: Petra Nhau
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Sat 18 May 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 1 - Health & Wellbeing, Preparing for Birth, and Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 19 May 10:00 - 16:00
    Session 2 - Preparing for First 72 Hours, Infant Feeding, and Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sat 31 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
  • 21
    May

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    The Hearth, Queen's Park,
    West London
    For babies due between late July and late August
    Course teacher: Kleio Vourou
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 21 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 28 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 04 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 11 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 18 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Tue 25 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    The Hearth, Queen's Park
    Sun 22 Sep 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £250.00
Not ready to book an antenatal class yet?
Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on all things pregnancy and birth.