Book an antenatal class

Select from the options below to find an antenatal class near you.

Each antenatal course is limited to 10 expectant parents and their plus ones, so you’ll have the opportunity to meet other like-minded parents and connect with people who are going through the same experiences as you. Your booking is for up to 2 people, so you can bring your birth partner, a friend, or family member. 

  • 12
    Mar

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking,
    Surrey
    For babies due between early May to early June 2024
    Course teacher: Clara C. Calvete
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 12 Mar 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 19 Mar 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 26 Mar 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 02 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 09 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 16 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Sat 29 Jun 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £180.00
  • 23
    Apr

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking,
    Surrey
    For babies due between late June and late July 2024
    Course teacher: Clara C. Calvete
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 23 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 30 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 07 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 14 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 21 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 28 May 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Sat 10 Aug 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £180.00
  • 04
    Jun

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking,
    Surrey
    For babies due between late July and late Aug 2024
    Course teacher: Clara C. Calvete
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 04 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 11 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 18 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 25 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 02 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 09 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Sat 21 Sep 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £180.00
  • 16
    Jul

    Full Antenatal 6-Week Course

    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking,
    Surrey
    For babies due between mid Sept to mid Oct 2024
    Course teacher: Clara C. Calvete
    Show Course Dates and Times
    Tue 16 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 1 Health and Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 23 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 2 Planning for Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 30 Jul 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 3 Giving Birth
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 06 Aug 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 4 Preparing for First 72 hours
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 13 Aug 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 5 Infant Feeding
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Tue 20 Aug 18:30 - 21:00
    Session 6 Postnatal Care & Wellbeing
    Pyrford Lakes Golf Club, Woking
    Sat 02 Nov 14:00 - 16:00
    Postnatal meet-up
    • £180.00
Not ready to book an antenatal class yet?
Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on all things pregnancy and birth.